Home Campus Hagenberg Hagenberg Campus Map

Map of Hagenberg Campus and Faculty Buildings

The FH Upper Austria Faculty of Hagenberg has three buildings, known as FH1, FH2 and FH3 for short. There are also various offices and rooms for teaching and research in the dormitory buildings. Catering facilities are also available on and around the campus.
A map of the campus

FHOOE Campus Hagenberg Raumplan

Format

PDF

·

1.77 MB

File size

1.77 MB

Where to find the faculty premises and service facilities

The FH1 building houses the dean's office, the administration, the offices of the heads of degree programs and professors, the degree program secretariats, the career center and the marketing office.

FH2 houses the majority of the seminar rooms and lecture halls (HS for short), including the Audimax and HS1-6, as well as the event room, the International Office, the library, our Campina canteen and the Loungerie pub.

The newest, modern building FH3 houses the Research Center, IT, lecture halls 7 and 8 and various seminar rooms.

Other research offices and research labs and the Student Corner ÖH student representation are housed in the dormitory, where you will also find the General Production Room and a learning and communication room for students (LeKom).

Our Coworking Space bytewerk can be found in the IT Center.

Catering on and near campus

The canteen Campina and the pub Loungerie are located in the FH2 building. The Burgerei, the Salz & Pfefffer restaurant, the Park restaurant (in the Parkhotel), the Honeder bakery-café, the Schlossrestaurant Hagenberg, the Pizzeria Lavinya, the Gasthaus Hametner and the Café Monika are all in the immediate vicinity of the FH. A little further away, at the junction of the B124 and L580, you will find the inn Chili.

Campusplan

Die FH OÖ Fakultät Hagenberg hat drei Gebäude, kurz als FH1, FH2 und FH3 bezeichnet. Zudem gibt es verschiedene Büros und Räumlichkeiten für Lehre und Forschung in den Gebäuden des Studentenheims. Auch Gastronomie ist am und um den Campus vorhanden.

Vogelperspektive vom Campus Hagenberg
Home Campus Hagenberg Campus- und Gebäudeplan
Eine Abbildung des Campusplans

FHOOE Campus Hagenberg Raumplan

Format

PDF

·

1,77 MB

Dateigröße

1,77 MB

Wo die Räumlichkeiten und Service Einrichtungen der Fakultät zu finden sind

Im FH1-Gebäude ist unter anderem das Dekanat, die Administration, die Büros der Studiengangsleiter*innen und Professor*innen, die Studiengangssekretariate, das Karriere Center und das Marketingbüro zu finden.

In der FH2 befinden sich der Großteil der Seminarräume und Hörsäle (kurz HS), darunter der Audimax und HS1-6, sowie der Veranstaltungsraum, das International Office, die Bibliothek, unsere Mensa Campina und das Pub Loungerie.

Das neueste, moderne Gebäude FH3 beherbergt das Research Center, die IT sowie die Hörsäle 7 und 8 und diverse Seminarräume.

Weitere Forschungsbüros bzw. Research Labs und der Student Corner ÖH Studierendenvertretung sind in den Räumlichkeiten des Studentenheims untergebracht, in denen auch der General Production Room und ein Lern- und Kommunikationsraum für Studierende (LeKom) zu finden sind.

Unser Coworking Space bytewerk für ist im IT Center zu finden.

Unsere Gebäude und Ausstattung Unsere Aufenthaltsräume und Küche

Gastronomie am Campus und in Campusnähe

Im Gebäude FH2 befinden sich die Mensa Campina und das Pub Loungerie. In unmittelbarer Nähe der FH gibt es die Burgerei, das Restaurant Salz & Pfeffer, das Restaurant Park (im Parkhotel), das Bäckerei-Café Honeder, das Schlossrestaurant Hagenberg, die Pizzeria Lavinya, das Gasthaus Hametner und das Café Monika. Etwas weiter weg, an der Kreuzung der B124 und L580, ist der Vorstadtwirt Chili zu finden.