Personen

Derzeitige Mitglieder der Forschungsgruppe

Forschungsgruppenleitung

FH-Prof. DI Dr. Burkhard Stadlmann

Telefon: +43 5 0804 43420
E-Mail: burkhard.stadlmann@fh-wels.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

FH-Prof. PD DI Dr. Martin Egger

Telefon: +43 5 0804 43235
E-Mail: martin.egger@fh-wels.at


DI Tobias Hasenleithner BSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 44463
E-Mail: tobias.hasenleithner@fh-wels.at


DI Gabriel Stephan Himmelbauer BSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 48845
E-Mail: gabriel.himmelbauer@fh-wels.at


Rene Lorenz BSc MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 44421
E-Mail: rene.lorenz@fh-wels.at


Thomas Penkner BSc MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 44416
E-Mail: thomas.penkner@fh-wels.at


Georg Roman Schneider BSc MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 44453
E-Mail: georg.schneider@fh-wels.at


DI (FH) Rainer Widmann

Telefon: +43 5 0804 44448
E-Mail: rainer.widmann@fh-wels.at